Well, I’m not always bright and cheerful..

I’ve got to admit that I have seriously fatal habit. I’ve rarely learn from my mistake, in other words, I keep doing things even though I know that it isn’t right. I got easily hooked into something that actually I don’t really need. Then, I would end up feel disappointed and depress myself over the simplest problem ever exist in the history of human kind.

My dad once said that we share a lot in common, bad temper, over-thinking and self-loathing habit. There’s a lot more of it than I could ever think of. We’re totally same person though I’m more lady-like. Hey, I got it all from the gene, so people can’t blame me if I someday somehow show all that traits I’ve mentioned earlier. Though I don’t blame my dad for it either.

Leave a Reply

