BIGBANG is Coming to Town

Last night was superb though I couldn’t make it to the front row. The fact that I was there watching those boy’s performance was surely something that I would never forget about. At first I was surprise that the venue was small compared to other countries which I saw in youtube channel. But all the unlimited energy poured and the enthusiasm among the fans made the show.

I went alone but then I found couple of friends from the crowd to enjoy the concert with. I was able to scream and sing along to korean song without being afraid to be called freak. That was something that I’ve been dreaming for so long. I really cherised the moment. Kang Daesung was perfect. GD slayed everyone in the room. Taeyang was surprisingly very thin and super gorgeous. Seungri was a true entertainer. And TOP’s awesomeness was all over the floor. Their performance was majestic. One really wouldn’t doubt that. If they’re about to make another show. I surely will go without hesitation.

Leave a Reply

